Content: Annual events

Annual events

Lovedale Long Lunch IMG_0263.JPG

There are a whole range of exciting activities and events held in the Hunter Valley throughout the year.

 

Image of SPRING AWAKENING Start: Fri 8th Sept. 6 p.m. END: Tue 8th Sept. 9 p.m.

SPRING AWAKENING

A free family event to celebrate the arrival of Spring.
Location: Cessnock Tafe, Darwin Street, Cessnock, NSW 2325 Ph: | 02 4993 4266 | cpac@cessnock.nsw.gov.au | http://www.cessnockper...

Image of LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH Start: Sat 19th May 9 a.m. END: Sun 20th May 4 p.m.

LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH

Celebrating 25 years
Location: Lovedale, NSW 2325 Ph: | 07 3227 0200 | help@emediacampaigns.com | https://www.lovedalelo...

Image of PORT TO PORT Start: Thu 24th May 6 a.m. END: Sun 27th May noon

PORT TO PORT

4 Days of awesome trails
Location: Pokolbin, Lake Macquarie & Newcastle NSW Ph: | 1300 761 384 | porttoport@ironman.com | https://porttoportmtb.com

Image of HUNTER VALLEY WINE FESTIVAL Start: Sat 30th June 11 a.m. END: Sat 30th June 5 p.m.

HUNTER VALLEY WINE FESTIVAL

6th Anniversary
Location: Crowne Plaza, 430 Wine Country Drive, Lovedale NSW 2325 | http://huntervalleywin...

Image of BROKE VILLAGE FAIR Start: Sun 9th Sept. 9 a.m. END: Sun 9th Sept. 3 p.m.

BROKE VILLAGE FAIR

And Vintage Car Display
Location: McNamara Park, Broke NSW 2330 Ph: | 02 6579 1259 | nfo@brokefordwich.com.au | www.brokefordwich.com....

Image of POKOLBIN PRIDE Start: Fri 12th Oct. 10 a.m. END: Sun 14th Oct. 5 p.m.

POKOLBIN PRIDE

#3 IS ON THE WAY
Location: Pokolbin NSW 2320 | https://www.facebook.c...

Image of POSTIE BIKE GRAND PRIX Start: Sun 28th Oct. 9 a.m. END: Sun 28th Oct. 9 p.m.

POSTIE BIKE GRAND PRIX

Cessnock will be bursting with excitement as the 5th Postie Bike Grand Prix comes to town
Location: Cessnock, NSW 2325 Ph: | 0417 695 747 | info@cessnockmcc.com.au | http://www.cessnockmot...

Image of CHRISTMAS LIGHTS SPECTACULAR Start: Fri 2nd Nov. 9 a.m. END: Sat 26th Jan. 10 p.m.

CHRISTMAS LIGHTS SPECTACULAR

Christmas Lights At Hunter Valley Gardens
Location: Hunter Valley Gardens, Broke Road, Pokolbin, NSW 2320 Ph: | 02 4998 4000 | www.hvg.com.au